Premier League 2021

Tournament Information

Due to the Corona pandemic the Premier League season will start later - probably around easter
Thursday, 4. FebruaryMotorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Thursday, 11. February3Arena, Dublin
Thursday, 18. FebruaryUtilita Arena, Newcastle
Thursday, 25. February Ahoy Arena, Rotterdam
Thursday, 4. MarchWestpoint Arena, Exeter
Thursday, 11. MarchSSE Arena, Belfast
Thursday, 18. MarchMotorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Thursday, 25. MarchManchester Arena, Manchester
Thursday, 1. AprilBrighton Centre, Brighton
Thursday, 8. AprilM&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
Thursday, 15. AprilFlyDSA Arena. Sheffield
Thursday, 22. April B&J Live, Aberdeen
Thursday, 29. April Utilita Arena, Birmingham
Thursday, 6. May The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Thursday, 13. MayFirst Direct Arena, Leeds
Thursday, 20. MayO2, London
Thursday, 27. MayMercedes Benz Arena, Berlin - Play- Offs

Gerwyn Price
Michael van Gerwen
Peter Wright
Rob Cross
Gary Anderson
Glen Durrant
Nathan Aspinall
Dimitri van den Bergh
Jose de Sousa

Top ⇑

Contact © Global Darts. All Rights Reserved. Impressum