European Tour 5 - Gibraltar Darts Trophy

The Gibraltar Darts Trophy is part of the PDC European Tour and will be played in Gibraltar.

Tournament Information

The tournament is streamed live on: PDC Pay Stream
and the following betting companies:
William Hill

Friday, 27. JuneFirst Round
Saturday, 28. JuneSecond Round
Sunday, 29. JuneThird Round, Quarterfinals, Semi-finals, Final Report

  • Friday, 27. June - First Round, Qualifiers only

Top ⇑

Adam Hunt6:3Ryan der Vreede
Ronny Huybrechts4:6James Hubbard
Antonio ALcinas0:6Benito van de Pas
Ben Ward5:6Jyhan Artut
Matt Clark4:6John Henderson
Antony Lopez0:6Daryl Gurney
Denis Ovens4:6Johnny Haines
Pete Dyos 6:3Jason Lovett
Andy Parsons6:4Mark Walsh
Michael Smith6:5Andy Smith
Richie Burnett1:6Wes Newton
Vincent van der Voort3:6Kevin Painter
James Wade6:3Gino Vos
Henry Zapata0:6Dyson Parody
Mark Webster4:6Dimitri van den Bergh
Dean Winstanley6:0Manuel Vilerio

  • Saturday, 28. June - Second Round, Top 16 v Qualifiers

Top ⇑

Ian White6:4Wes Newton
Kim Huybrechts6:1Jyhan Artut
Jamie Caven6:3John Henderson
Justin Pipe6:4Pete Dyos
Steve Beaton6:3Andy Parsons
Peter Wright4:6Johnny Haines
Mervyn King3:6Adam Hunt
Dave Chisnall6:3James Hubbard

Brendan Dolan6:4Dimitri van den Bergh
Robert Thornton6:4Daryl Gurney
Andy Hamilton3:6James Wade
Adrian Lewis6:5Dean Winstanley
Phil Taylor4:6Michael Smith
Michael van Gerwen5:6Benito van de Pas
Gary Anderson6:2Dyson Parody
Simon Whitlock6:2Kevin Painter

  • Sunday, 29. June - Third Round to Final

Top ⇑

Afternoon, Round Three
Brendan Dolan3:6Simon Whitlock
Dave Chisnall5:6Adam Hunt
Johnny Haines 5:6Steve Beaton
Gary Anderson 6:1Justin Pipe
Robert Thornton0:6Adrian Lewis
Michael Smith 6:3Jamie Caven
Kim Huybrechts6:4Ian White
Benito van de Pas5:6James Wade

Evening, Quarterfinals
Simon Whitlock6:2Adam Hunt
Steve Beaton6:5Gary Anderson
Adrian Lewis3:6Michael Smith
Kim Huybrechts4:6James Wade

Evening, Semi-Finals
Simon Whitlock4:6Steve Beaton
Michael Smith2:6James Wade

Evening, Final
Steve Beaton4:6James Wade

  • Participants

Top ⇑

Top 16 Pro Tour Order of Merit
1Michael van Gerwen
2Gary Anderson
3Brendan Dolan
4Robert Thornton
5Phil Taylor
6Dave Chisnall
7Peter Wright
8Kim Huybrechts
9Ian White
10Steve Beaton
11Mervyn King
12Jamie Caven
13Adrian Lewis
13Simn Whitlock
14Justin Pipe
15Andy Hamilton

UK Qualifier, 20 places
23. May, Crawley
1Wes Newton
2Kevin Painter
3Michael Smith
4Johnny Haines
5Pete Dyos
6Adam Hunt
7Andy Parsons
8James Wade
9Daryl Gurney
10Dean Winstanley
11Matt Clark
12Andy Smith
13Richie Burnett
14Jason Lovett
15Ben Ward
16James Hubbard
17John Henderson
18Denis Ovens
19Mark Walsh
20Mark Webster

European Qualifier
8 Places, 26. June, Gibraltar
1Ronny Huybrechts
2Antonio Alcinas
3Dimitri van den Bergh
4Vincent van der Voort
5Jyhan Artut
6Ryan de Vreede
7Benito van de Pas
8Gino Vos

Host Nation Qualifier
4 Places, 26. June, Gibraltar
1Henry Zapata
2Antony Lopez
3Manuel Vilerio
4Dyson Parody

Top ⇑

Contact © Global Darts. All Rights Reserved. Impressum