Sydney Darts Masters

The Sydney Darts Masters are part of the PDC World Series of Darts tournaments and will be played from 28. - 30. August in Sydney in Australia.
Eight PDC top players will play against eight Oceanic qualifiers.

Thursday, 28. AugustFirst Round
Friday, 29. AugustQuarterfinals
Saturday, 30. AugustSemifinals, Final


The tournament is streamed live by PDC TV.

  • Thursday, 28. August - First Round

Top ⇑

Michael van Gerwen5:6Warren Parry
James Wade6:1Shane Tichowitsch
Peter Wright6:0Loz Ryder
Stephen Bunting6:1John Weber
Phil Taylor6:2Paul Nicholson
Dave Chisnall6:0Damon Heta
Simon Whitlock6:2David Platt
Raymond van Barneveld 5:6Kyle Anderson

  • Friday, 29. August - Quarterfinals

Top ⇑

Peter Wright6:8Stephen Bunting
Warren Parry2:8James Wade
Phil Taylor8:2Dave Chisnall
Simon Whitlock3:8Kyle Anderson

  • Saturday, 30. August - Semifinals, Final

Top ⇑

James Wade4:10Stephen Bunting
Phil Taylor10:4Kyle Anderson

Phil Taylor11:3Stephen Bunting

  • Participants

Top ⇑

PDC Qualifiers
Michael van Gerwen
Phil Taylor
Simon Whitlock
Peter Wright
Dave Chisnall
James Wade
Raymond van Barneveld
Stephen Bunting

Oceanic Qualifiers
Paul Nicholson
Warren Parry
John Weber
Lawrence Ryder
Kyle Anderson
Damon Heta
Shane Tichowitsch
David Platt

Contact © Global Darts. All Rights Reserved. Impressum