The Masters

The Masters is a PDC tournament which will be played for the first time in November 2013. The tournament takes place in Scotland. In 2015 the tournament moved to Milton Keynes and takes already place from 31. January to 1. February.

In this tournament the Top 16 of the PDC Order of Merit will play in a knock-out format over three days against each other. On Friday the First Round will take place, on Saturday the Quarterfinals and on Sunday Semifinals and Final will be played.

First Round is Best of 11 Legs, Quarterfinals are Best of 15 Legs and Semifinals and Final Best of 19 Legs.

The tournament will be televised by ITV 4.

2013Phil Taylor10:1Adrian Lewis
2014James Wade11:10Mervyn King
2015Michael van Gerwen11:6Raymond van Barneveld
2016Michael van Gerwen11:6Dave Chisnall
2017Michael van Gerwen11:7Gary Anderson

Price Money
WinnerRunner-UpSemifinalsQuarterfinalsLast 16
201350 000 Pound20 000 Pound10 000 Pound7500 Pound5000 Pound
2015-201860 000 Pound25 000 Pound17 500 Pound10 000 Pound5000 Pound

Contact © Global Darts. All Rights Reserved. Impressum