World Matchplay 2012

Tournament Information
Result Table

Saturday, 21. JulyFirst Round Reports
Sunday, 22. JulyFirst RoundReports
Monday, 23. JulyFirst RoundReports
Tuesday, 24. JulyFirst RoundReports
Wednesday, 25. JulySecond RoundReports
Thursday, 26. JulySecond RoundReports
Friday, 27. JulyQuarterfinals 1Reports
Friday, 28. JulyQuarterfinals 2Reports
Saturday, 29. JulySemifinalsReports
Sunday, 30. July FinalReport

Saturday, 21. July - First Round     Best of 19 Legs
Top ⇑
Paul Nicholson6:10Andy Smith
Terry Jenkins11:9Kim Huybrechts
Adrian Lewis10:0Robert Thornton
Raymond van Barneveld10:4Michael Smith

Matchreports first day

Sunday, 22. July - First Round      Best of 19 Legs
Top ⇑
Mark Walsh10:9Colin Osborne
Kevin Painter6:10Steve Beaton
James Wade10:5Richie Burnett
Simon Whitlock6:10Michael van Gerwen

Matchreports second day

Monday, 23. July - First Round      Best of 19 Legs
Top ⇑
Andy Hamilton10:7Brendan Dolan
Vincent van der Voort5:10Ian White
Phil Taylor10:8Mervyn King
Mark Webster10:6Colin Lloyd

Matchreports third day

Tuesday, 24. July - First Round      Best of 19 Legs
Top ⇑
Justin Pipe10:4Joe Cullen
Wes Newton10:5James Hubbard
Gary Anderson11:13Dean Winstanley
Dave Chisnall7:10Ronnie Baxter

Matchreports fourth day

Wednesday, 25. July - Second Round      Best of 25 Legs
Top ⇑
Michael van Gerwen/Nine-Darter13:9Steve Beaton
James Wade13:4Mark Walsh
Raymond van Barneveld10:13Terry Jenkins
Adrian Lewis13:7Andy Smith

Matchreports fifth day

Thursday, 26. July - Second Round      Best of 25 Legs
Top ⇑
Andy Hamilton13:6Mark Webster
Wes Newton/Neun-Darter10:13Justin Pipe
Phil Taylor13:3Ian White
Dean Winstanley8:13Ronnie Baxter

Matchreports sixth day

Friday, 27. July - Quarterfinals      Best of 31 Legs
Top ⇑
Justin Pipe11:16Ronnie Baxter
Adrian Lewis12:16Terry Jenkins

Friday, 27. July - Quarterfinals      Best of 31 Legs
Top ⇑
Phil Taylor16:11Andy Hamilton
Michael van Gerwen13:16 James Wade

Matchreports Quarterfinals Evening

Saturday, 28. July - Semifinals      Best of 33 Legs
Top ⇑
Terry Jenkins15:17James Wade
Ronnie Baxter10:17 Phil Taylor

Sunday, 29. July - Final      Best of 35 Legs
Phil Taylor18:15James Wade

Matchreport Final

World Matchplay Participants

Top ⇑

  • PDC Order of Merit - on 8. July
1Phil Taylor
2Adrian Lewis
3James Wade
4Gary Anderson
5Wes Newton
6Simon Whitlock
7Raymond van Barneveld
8Andy Hamilton
9Mark Webster
10Terry Jenkins
11Kevin Painter
12Justin Pipe
13Dave Chisnall
14Mark Walsh
15Paul Nicholson
16Vincent van der Voort

  • PDC Players Championship Order of Merit
 Kim Huybrechts
 Michael van Gerwen
 Ronnie Baxter
 Colin Loyd
 Andy Smith
 Ian White
 Brendan Dolan
 Michael Smith
 Richie Burnett
 Mervyn King
 Robert Thornton
 James Hubbard
 Colin Osborne
 Dean Winstanley
 Steve Beaton
 Joe Cullen

Top ⇑

Contact © Global Darts. All Rights Reserved. Impressum